Rumplers Passover

During the anuual holiday of Passover, Jewisih people do not eat - or even own- any "chametz", which means food or drinks that contains grain or grain derivatives that weren't guarded from leavening or fermenting.Therefore, even foods and household products which meet the strict, year-round dietary regulations, and are considered Kosher, are nevertheless, often unacceptable, or require special preparation for Passover use in the Jewish home in order to be Kosher for Passover.

Knowing this, Rumplers had made buying for passover an easy and convenient process. By creating an online store dedicated to the Passover products, we aim to give the best shopping experience for these exclusive Passover items. You can order with confidence and ease, without having to check labels or worry that you’ll accidentally get any non-Passover product.